Mitarbeiter_innen

Geschäftsführung

Frank Begemann

Verwaltung

Irina Boger, Verwaltungsleiterin

  • irina.boger[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Telefon: 030 - 688 360 311

Petra Jörs

  • petra.joers[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Telefon: 030 - 688 360 310

Natalija Gaan

  • natalija.gaan[at]dissens-paedagogik.de

Kinderschutzbeauftragte

  • Lutz Wendland, lutz.wendland[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Anke Koschinski, anke.koschinski[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Frank Begemann, frank.begemann[at]dissens-paedagogik.de

Beteiligungsbeauftragte

  • Linda Klein, beteiligung[at]dissens-paedagogik.de

HzE Mitarbeiter_innen

  • Lutz Wendland, lutz.wendland[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Uwe Behrling, uwe.behrling[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Stefanie Rühlinger, stefanie.ruehlinger[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Heiner Thiele, heiner.thiele[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Thomas Götzel, thomas.goetzel[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Uwe Soukup, uwe.soukup[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Linda Klein, linda.klein[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Marc Brandt, marc.brandt[at]dissens-paedaggogik.de
  • Michael Hackert, michael.hackert[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Doreen Beer, doreen.beer[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Marcus Laugsch, marcus.laugsch[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Anke Koschinski, anke.koschinski[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Nora Brock, nora.brock[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Anna-Sophia Grün, anna-sophia.gruen[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Henning Gebauer, henning.gebauer[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Maika Grösch, maika.groesch[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Matthias Meizis, matthias.meizis[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Stefan Geissing, stefan.geissing[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Sabine Kühl, sabine.kuehl[at]dissens-paedagogik.de

Künstlerische Mitarbeiter_innen

  • Barbara Klinker, barbara.klinker[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Joachim Zahn, jo.zahn[at]dissens-paedagogik.de
  • Alexandra Goloborodko, alexandra.goloborodko[at]dissens-paedagogik.de